Corridos (2015)

CONTACT

Ticket Office &

General Inquiries:

westernstage@hartnell.edu

Box Office

(831) 755-6816 or (831) 375-2111 (from Monterey)

Customer Service:

(831) 759-6012 or bhouse@hartnell.edu

Resident Staff

Melissa Chin-Parker Artistic Program Director/Interim Artistic Director (831) 770-7088 –  MChin@Hartnell.edu

Berniz House Marketing, Public & Customer Relations Manager (831) 759-6012  Bhouse@hartnell.edu

Malinda DeRouen Casting Coordinator (831) 759-6037  TWSCasting@gmail.com

Harvey Landa Subscription Liaison (831) 755-6981  HLanda@Hartnell.edu

Heather Osteraa Media & Marketing Associate (831) 755-6984  Hosteraa@hartnell.edu

David Parker Scene Shop Supervisor & Resident Scenic Designer (831) 755-6986  DParker@Hartnell.edu

Maegan Roux Costume Area Manager (831) 755-6989  MRoux@Hartnell.edu

Pete Russell Youth Outreach Coordinator jrussell@hartnell.edu

Cheryl Worthy Ticket Office Clerk & Company Manager  (831) 755-6816 cworthy@hartnell.edu