20794818338_c5f92c587c_h.jpg

Corridos (2015)

CONTACT

Ticket Office &

General Inquiries:

westernstage@hartnell.edu

Box Office

(831) 755-6816 or (831) 375-2111 (from Monterey)

Customer Service:

(831) 755-6816 or cworthy@hartnell.edu

Staff Office Contacts

Melissa Chin-Parker Artistic Program Director/Interim Artistic Director (831) 770-7088  mchin@hartnell.edu

Kathy Cusson Operations Manger (831) 775-6982  kcusson@hartnell.edu

Zalissa Johnson Production Stage Manager (831)759-6008 zjohnson@hartnell.edu

Harvey Landa Subscription Liaison (831) 755-6981  hlanda@hartnell.edu

Heather Osteraa Front of House Manager (831) 755-6984  hosteraa@hartnell.edu

David Parker Scene Shop Supervisor & Resident Scenic Designer (831) 755-6986  dparker@hartnell.edu

Lupita Marisol Rodriguez Communications Coordinator (831) 755-6987 lupitamrodriguez@student.hartnell.edu

Maegan Roux Costume Area Manager (831) 755-6989  mroux@hartnell.edu

Cheryl Worthy Ticket Office Clerk & Company Manager  (831) 755-6816 cworthy@hartnell.edu